Staff and Board

Big Brothers Big Sisters has a group of compassionate and dedicated individuals on our side who are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.


Monica McClure
Chief Executive Officer
Joyce Anderson
Director of Operations
Avery Wood
Finance & Administrative Specialist


Mary Malcore-Miller
Program Director
Jennifer Aldrich
Door County Program Coordinator
Cassiti Schultz
Shawano Program Coordinator
Keren Cotter
Program Specialist
Dawn Daniels
Program Specialist
Sarah Kubiak
Program Specialist
Nancy Roth
Program Specialist
Haley Vickman
Boys & Girls Club Coordinator / Program Specialist
Jessie Vieaux
Program Specialist


Emily Burgess
Director of Philanthropy
Megan Olson
Business Development Manager


Greta Gaworek
Community Engagement Manager

Board of Directors

Kim Vachon, Board President
Graphics Service Supervisor, Belmark
Mike Hogan, Board Vice President
Community Advocate
Rob Abfall
COO, Ameriquip
Dave Bolwerk
Relationship Manager Retirement Services, Associated Trust Company
Ben Brossard
Assistant Accounting Manager, Green Bay Packers
Dr. Namratta Burmeister
Matthew Coopman
Vice President of Sales Solutions, Breakthrough
Cody Craig
Power Generation Asset Manager-Wind, WEC Energy Group
Tina Edinger
Director of Health Underwriting and Small Group Quoting, Humana
Dr. Chelsea Faase
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Spencer Feivor
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Sandy Fragale
Nick Kornaus
Director of Client Partnerships, Breakthrough
Cammie Lofquist
GE HealthCare
Wendy Mallo
Director, Nonprofits, CLA
Lisa Metcalf
Area Executive Vice President, Gallagher
Brittni Moran
AVP Private Banking, Nicolet National
Richard Otradovec
President / CEO, RODAC, LLC
Briana Peters
Partner, Hawkins Ash CPAs
Jamila Seaton
Senior HealthCare Economics Analyst/SAS HealthCare Programming Analyst, United Health Group
Nick Skeen
Director of Business Development, Breakthrough
Q Hillesheim
Integrated Sales Manager, KI