Seven new members named to BBBSNEW Board of Directors

March 5, 2018
Brad Nycz named president; Wendy Koehler, vice president   Rob Abfall, Amerequip Sherman Barnes, Schneider Barbara Koldos, Barnes & Noble Bill Luebker, Green Bay Packers Brick Murphy, Conway, Olejniczak & Jerry, S.C. April Smith, Ansay & Associates Ernest Stevens III, [read more...]